Batinfo.com logo

MB CrusherPartner

Saint-Priest, France Crushing buckets, screeners, hydralic cutters, sorting tongs and accessories Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

MB Crusher is an Italian company present all over the world. All the production phases of the equipment take place at the headquarters in Fara Vicentino.

More than 45.000 square meters of surface area house research and design laboratories, production departments and commercial and administrative offices. Here, each piece of equipment is designed, assembled and offered to international markets by more than 200 people.

Brazil, China, France, Germany, Japan, India, Russia, United States. 8 subsidiaries abroad support the parent company in the promotion and assistance of tools on all continents. And a network of more than 230 distributors distributes MB Crusher products in more than 150 countries.

Crushers, screening buckets, crusher screening buckets, hydraulic cutters, sorting grapples. MB Crusher provides professionals with the widest range of equipment capable of making construction sites of any size autonomous and competitive, whether by area of ​​action or by workload.
All MB Crusher equipment has been designed to solve all kinds of situations, even the most extreme ones.

Whether skid steers, loaders, backhoes, telehandlers, 1,3 tonne mini and midi excavators or excavators over 70 tonnes, there is always a suitable MB Crusher tool.
Installation is simple and quick, whether for the large machines of the MB range or for the smaller ones.

Logo Batinfo.com

MB CrusherPartenaire

Saint Priest, France Godets concasseurs, cribleur, fraises hydraliques, pinces de tri et accessoires Fabricant de produits et matériaux
qrcode

MB Crusher est une entreprise italienne présente dans le monde entier. Toutes les phases de production des équipements ont lieu au siège à Fara Vicentino.

Plus de 45.000 mètres carrés de surface abritent les laboratoires de recherche et de conception, les départements de production et les bureaux commerciaux et administratifs. Ici, chaque équipement est conçu, assemblé et proposé sur les marchés internationaux par plus de 200 personnes.

Brésil, Chine, France, Allemagne, Japon, Inde, Russie, États-Unis. 8 filiales à l'étranger accompagnent la maison-mère dans la promotion et l’assistance des outils sur tous les continents. Et un réseau de plus de 230 distributeurs permet de diffuser les produits MB Crusher dans plus de 150 pays.

Concasseurs, godets cribleurs, godets cribleurs broyeurs, fraises hydrauliques, pinces de tri. MB Crusher fournit aux professionnels la plus large gamme d’équipements capables de rendre autonomes et compétitifs les chantiers de toute taille, que ce soit par zone d’action que par charge de travail.
Tous les équipements MB Crusher ont été conçus pour résoudre toutes sortes de situations, même les plus extrêmes.

Qu'il s'agisse de mini-chargeuses, chargeuses, tractopelles, de télescopiques, de mini et midi-pelles de 1,3 tonne ou de pelles de plus de 70 tonnes, il y a toujours un outil MB Crusher adapté.
L'installation est simple et rapide, que ce soit pour les grandes machines de la gamme MB ou pour les plus petites.