Batinfo.com logo

CSTB EditionsPremium Partner

Marne La Vallée Cedex 2, France Editor of legislative, technical and regulatory texts Developer, editor, e-commerce
qrcode

Public institution serving innovation in building, CSTB, Scientific and Technical Center for Building, exercises five key activities: research and expertise, evaluation, testing, certification and dissemination of knowledge, organized to meet the challenges of energy and digital transitions in the construction world. Its field of competence covers construction products, buildings and their integration in neighborhoods and cities.

With more than 900 employees, its subsidiaries and its networks of national, European and international partners, the CSTB group is at the service of all those involved in construction to improve the quality and safety of buildings.

Achieving the ambitious objectives of the energy and digital transition, by supporting sustainable innovation, requires transforming the building sector. With cutting-edge skills, CSTB is continuing to adapt its services, resources and organization to support this transformation with all of the players. In line with societal development and the expectation of "better living" for citizens, it brings technical challenges for energy and environmental performance, but also for health, accessibility and building comfort. With his BIM expertise, he is engaged in enriching and deploying the digital model with construction and urban planning professionals.

CSTB Publishing makes technical-regulatory information and construction practices accessible and directly usable by professionals, in the form of:

  • Online services accessible via the portal batipedia.com
  • DVD
  • Guides: Practices - Sustainable development - Technical, Regulatory - Eurocodes - Building pathologies
  • Software: Digital - Thermal - Acoustic - Life Cycle Analysis

CSTB also affirms its commitment to supporting professionals, with a range of training courses aimed at the entire chain of players.

flux d'actualité RSSSuivez-nous sur TwitterSuivez-nous sur FacebookSuivez-nous sur Google+Suivez-nous sur YoutubeSuivez-nous sur LinkedInSuivez-nous sur Viadeo

CSTB ÉditionsPartenaire Premium

Marne La Vallée Cedex 2, France Editeur de textes législatifs, techniques et réglementaires Développeur, éditeur, e-commerce

Établissement public au service de l'innovation dans le bâtiment, le CSTB, Centre Scientifique et Technique du Bâtiment exerce quatre activités clés : la recherche et expertise, l'évaluation, la certification et la diffusion des connaissances, organisées pour répondre aux enjeux de la transition énergétique dans le monde de la construction. Son champ de compétence couvre les produits de construction, les bâtiments et leur intégration dans les quartiers et les villes.

Avec plus de 900 collaborateurs, ses filiales et ses réseaux de partenaires nationaux, européens et internationaux, le groupe CSTB est au service de l'ensemble des parties prenantes de la construction pour faire progresser la qualité et la sécurité des bâtiments.

Atteindre les objectifs ambitieux de la transition énergétique et numérique, en soutenant l'innovation durable, impose de transformer le secteur du bâtiment. Disposant de compétences pointues, le CSTB poursuit l'adaptation de ses services, de ses moyens et de son organisation pour accompagner cette transformation auprès de l'ensemble des acteurs. En lien avec l'évolution sociétale et l'attente de « mieux vivre » des citoyens, il porte les enjeux techniques de performance énergétique, environnementale mais aussi de santé, d'accessibilité et de confort du bâtiment. Fort de son expertise BIM, il est engagé dans l'enrichissement et le déploiement de la maquette numérique auprès des professionnels de la construction et de l'aménagement urbain.

Les Éditions du CSTB rendent les informations technico-réglementaires et les pratiques constructives accessibles et directement utilisables par les professionnels, sous forme de :

  • Services en ligne accessibles via le portail batipedia.com
  • DVD
  • Guides : Pratiques, Développement durable, Techniques, Réglementaires, Eurocodes, …)
  • Logiciels (Thermiques, Acoustiques, d’Analyse du Cycle de Vie, …)


Le CSTB affirme également son engagement dans l’accompagnement des professionnels, avec une offre de Formations s’adressant à toute la chaîne d’acteurs.