Batinfo.com logo

Varela DesignPartner

Romorantin Lanthenay, France Radiators and heated towel rails Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

We mainly respond to the research of professionals on radiator heating products. This implies to know perfectly this field, the materials, the styles, the tendency, the technique, the types of power supplies, the calculation of the calorific values, and the implantations.

We are manufacturer and distributor, which allows us to respond to all requests, including tailor-made. Knowing the demand, we have a selection of products that meet the specific difficulties, size, location, and power.

Design, which for a while has become fashion or com, is however a more in-depth and intelligent approach, where we seek to know how it works, because it responds to a functionality, improvement of the product, or of the space, and without artifice, that is why it was once called industrial aesthetics.

Logo Batinfo.com

Varela DesignPartenaire

Romorantin Lanthenay, France Radiateurs et sèche-serviettes Fabricant de produits et matériaux
qrcode

Nous répondons principalement aux recherches des professionnels sur des produits chauffage par radiateur. Cela implique de parfaitement connaître ce domaine, les matières, les styles, la tendance, la technique, les types d’alimentations, le calcul des valeurs calorifiques, et les implantations.

Nous sommes fabricant et distributeur, ce qui nous permet de répondre à toutes demandes y compris sur mesure. Connaissant la demande nous avons une sélection de produit qui répond aux difficultés particulières, de taille, d’emplacement, et de puissance.

Le design qui depuis un moment est devenu mode ou com , c'est pourtant une démarche plus approfondi et intelligente , ou on cherche à savoir comment ça marche, car cela répond a une fonctionnalité, amélioration du produit, ou de l'espace, et sans artifice, c'est pour cela que jadis s'appelait esthétique industriel.