Batinfo.com logo

Reflex'SolPartner

Limoux, France Interior blinds Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

Reflective fabrics from space research

For almost 30 years, REFLEX'SOL blinds have been dressing verandas, windows and bay windows for individuals and professionals with high-performance reflective fabrics that help effectively combat the greenhouse effect. Better yet, Reflex'sol blinds and fabrics also protect from the cold and transform the glass walls into a magnificent decorative element.

The large glass surfaces offered by verandas and bay windows are both an aesthetic delight and a magnificent source of light ... But many owners quickly realize that this living space turns into an oven from the first heat where, on the contrary, in a cooler, when temperatures become negative, making the space unusable.

Thanks to its efficient and reflective insulating solutions, REFLEX'SOL offers fabrics which make it possible to effectively combat both the greenhouse effect in verandas but also the cold, allowing you to enjoy your glazed spaces throughout the year.

REFLEX'SOL Anti-Heat Blinds

Reflected in space research, REFLEX'SOL reflective fabrics are composed of metallized Mylar ribbons which return the solar radiation to the outside and prevent the heating of the glass parts. It is the ideal sun protection solution for verandas and bay windows. Not only do they protect you better than all external sun protection, but they are not subject to the weather and their vagaries.

In accordance with thermal regulations which impose an energy consumption lower than a reference consumption and in summer, a temperature below a reference temperature, REFLEX'SOL Anti-Heat blinds offer sufficient sun protection to limit the use of 'air conditioning.

The REFLEX'SOL brand sun protection solutions are offered by the company Adeima which presents blinds and reflection solutions 100% Made in France since 1987.

Tested in research centers and patented, much more than simple blinds, REFLEX'SOL products offer well-being and interior comfort.

REFLEX'SOL products are available all over France, from the best veranda manufacturers and storists.

Logo Batinfo.com

Reflex'Sol

Limoux, France Stores intérieurs Fabricant de produits et matériaux

Des toiles reflectrices issues de la recherche spatiale

Depuis près de 30 ans les stores REFLEX’SOL habillent les vérandas, fenêtres et baies vitrées des particuliers et des professionnels de toiles réflectrices performantes qui permettent de lutter efficacement contre l’effet de serre. Mieux encore, les stores et toiles Réflex’sol protègent également du froid et transforment les parois vitrées en un magnifique élément de décor.

Les grandes surfaces vitrées qu'offrent les vérandas et les baies vitrées sont à la fois un bonheur esthétique et une magnifique source de luminosité... Mais de nombreux propriétaires se rendent compte rapidement que cet espace à vivre se transforme en four dès les premières chaleurs où, au contraire, en glacière, lorsque les températures deviennent négatives, rendant l’espace inutilisable.

Grâce à ses solutions isolantes performantes et réflectrices, REFLEX’SOL propose des toiles qui permettent de lutter efficacement à la fois contre l'effet de serre au sein des vérandas mais également du froid, vous permettant de profiter de vos espaces vitrés tout au long de l’année.

Stores Anti-Chaleur REFLEX’SOL

Issues de la recherche spatiale, les toiles réflectrices REFLEX’SOL sont composées de rubans de Mylar métallisés qui renvoie le rayonnement solaire à l’extérieur et empêche le réchauffement des pièces vitrées. C’est la solution de protection solaire idéale pour les vérandas et les baies vitrées. Non seulement elles vous protègent mieux que toutes les protections solaires extérieures, mais elles ne sont pas soumises aux intempéries et à leurs aléas.

Conformément aux réglementations thermiques qui imposent une consommation d’énergie inférieure à une consommation de référence et en été, une température inférieure à une température de référence, les stores Anti-Chaleur REFLEX’SOL proposent une protection solaire largement suffisante pour limiter l’utilisation d’une climatisation.

Les solutions de protection solaire de la marque REFLEX’SOL sont proposées par la société Adeima qui vous présente des stores et solutions de réflexions 100 % Made in France depuis 1987.

Testés en centre de recherche et brevetés, bien plus que de simples stores, les produits REFLEX’SOL offrent bien-être et confort intérieur.

Les produits REFLEX’SOL sont disponibles dans toutes la France, auprès des meilleurs fabricants de véranda et storistes.