Batinfo.com logo

SYbaiePremium Partner

Bretignolles, France Custom wood, PVC, Aluminum and mixed carpentry Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

Launched in 2014, SYbaie is the brand dedicated to the joiner craftsmen of the Millet Industrie Group. Manufacturer carpenter of custom doors and windows since 1946, the GMI Group offers a new approach to carpentry under the entity of a "community".

Faithful to the artisanal values ​​and strong from 70 years of experience, the 650 employees design, manufacture and market more than 200 openings and closings per year with technical and aesthetic qualities "Made in France":

  • SY MA and SY MA.s ALU multi-material range (aluminum / aluminum - aluminum / wood - aluminum / pvc)
  • PVC SY UP and SY EL range
  • BOIS SY LE and SY LVE range
  • Range of aluminum / mixed / pvc / wood entry doors SY PE
  • The innovations Wall-mounted sliding door and wooden window "sheep and wolf's mouth"

Innovative and demanding, SYbaie creates the difference by a daily commitment to a sustainable world: eco-design, selection of wood, lead-free PVC, metallic hardware without chrome VI, improvement of the working environment, recycling of wooden windows in designer furniture, reduction impacts on the environment ... so many actions, so many contributions which reinforce the desire to continue manufacturing innovative and different products for all carpenter craftsmen respectful and in love with their profession.

flux d'actualité RSSSuivez-nous sur TwitterSuivez-nous sur FacebookSuivez-nous sur Google+Suivez-nous sur YoutubeSuivez-nous sur LinkedInSuivez-nous sur Viadeo

SYbaiePartenaire

Bretignolles, France Menuiserie sur-mesure Bois, PVC, Aluminium et Mixte Fabricant de produits et matériaux

Lancée en 2014, SYbaie est la marque dédiée aux artisans menuisiers du Groupe Millet Industrie. Fabricant menuisier de portes et fenêtres sur-mesure depuis 1946, le Groupe GMI propose une nouvelle approche de la menuiserie sous l’entité d’une « communauté ».

Fidèles aux valeurs artisanales et forts des 70 années d’expériences, les 650 collaborateurs conçoivent, fabriquent et commercialisent plus de 200 000 ouvertures et fermetures par an aux qualités techniques et esthétiques « Made in France » :

  • Gamme ALU Multimatériaux SY MA et SY MA.s (alu/alu – alu/bois – alu/pvc)
  • Gamme PVC SY UP et SY EL
  • Gamme BOIS SY LE et SY LVE
  • Gamme de portes d’entrée alu / mixte / pvc / bois SY PE
  • Les innovations Coulissant mural et Fenêtre Bois « mouton et gueule de loup »

Innovant et exigeant, SYbaie crée la différence par un engagement quotidien pour un monde durable : éco-conception, sélection des bois, Pvc sans plomb, quincailleries métalliques sans chrome VI, amélioration du cadre de travail, recyclage de fenêtres bois en meuble design, réduction des impacts sur l’environnement... autant d’actions, autant de contributions qui renforcent le souhait de continuer à fabriquer des produits innovants et différents pour tous les artisans menuisiers respectueux et amoureux de leur métier.