Batinfo.com logo

GraneetPartner

Paris, France Construction management solution Developer, editor, e-commerce
qrcode

Graneet is the first commercial management solution 100% designed for construction SMEs, which makes you serenity. Access all the key indicators of your business in real time and boost your margin rates by automating the financial monitoring of your projects.

No more expensive servers to install on your premises, Graneet is a web application accessible from any computer or tablet that allows you to collaborate with your entire team while respecting business processes specific to the construction industry. Tired of sightseeing? Create precise quotes, control your margins, automate the creation of your work situations and follow your receipts, no matter where you are!

No more refusals of your work situations by your customers for a progress or VAT calculation error: the Graneet calculation machine is never wrong! Down payment invoice, holdback, pro rata account, direct payments: your situations and DGD are always correct and Graneet allows you to improve your cash flow by accelerating their payment.

Graneet is extremely easy to set up and use : our customers say they take less than 2 hours to get started with the solution.

Try us, our subscriptions are non-binding!

Logo Batinfo.com

GraneetPartenaire

Paris, France Solution de gestion BTP Développeur, éditeur, e-commerce
qrcode

Graneet est la première solution de gestion commerciale 100% pensée pour les PME du BTP, qui vous rend la sérénité. Accédez à tous les indicateurs clés de votre business en temps réel et boostez vos taux de marge en automatisant le suivi financier de vos chantiers.

Fini les serveurs coûteux à installer dans vos locaux, Graneet est une application web accessible depuis n'importe quel ordinateur ou tablette qui vous permet de collaborer avec toute votre équipe dans le respect des process métiers propres au BTP. Vous en avez marre de naviguer à vue ? Créez des devis précis, contrôlez vos marges, automatisez la création de vos situations de travaux et suivez vos encaissements, peu importe où vous vous trouvez !

Fini les refus de vos situations de travaux par vos clients pour une erreur d'avancement ou de calcul de la TVA : la machine de calcul Graneet ne se trompe jamais ! Facture d'acompte, retenue de garantie, compte prorata, paiements directs : vos situations et DGD sont toujours justes et Graneet vous permet d'améliorer votre trésorerie en accélérant leur paiement.

Graneet est extrêmement simple à mettre en place et à utiliser : nos clients disent qu'ils mettent moins de 2h à prendre en main la solution.

Essayez-nous, nos abonnements sont sans engagement !