Each week, Professional Building News.
To be sure of receiving our messages, please add actu@news.batinfo.link to your email address book.

View the online version | Forward this message
 
Batinfo  
Weekly Building News
2021 - Week 18
Highlights
 
Handicraft business leaders no longer hesitate to evoke mental ill-being and financial difficulties
Study / Assessment / Report by CAPEB
The year 2020, which was marked by an unprecedented health crisis, and despite specific government measures, had repercussions on the activity of artisanal construction companies and the health of its craftsmen. Read more
 
Saint-Gobain inaugurates the world's first detached house entirely made of 3D printed concrete
Realization by Saint-Gobain
Saint-Gobain announces the handing over of the keys, in Eindhoven, in the Netherlands, to the resident of the first house in the world made entirely of 3D printed concrete. Read more
  Follow us on twitter   Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on LinkedIn   Follow us on Youtube
 
In short
 
The Climate & Resilience bill adopted at first reading by the National Assembly
Legislation by Ministry of Ecological Transition
The National Assembly adopted at first reading Tuesday, May 4, 2021 the Climate and Resilience Bill. This text was the subject of one of the longest parliamentary debates of the Fifth Republic: in line with the ambitions it carries. Read more
 
Construction professionals maintain morale despite the crisis and continue their digitalization
Study / Review / Report
As part of its 4th Observatory for Pros, the APRIL group, the leading wholesale insurance broker in France, has carried out with the FIFG a section dedicated to construction professionals and their relationship to digitalization. Read more
 
Very unequal departments faced with the economic impact of the epidemic
Study / Review / Report
The Covid-19 epidemic has generated an "unprecedented geography of crisis", with very unequal economic repercussions of confinements according to the departments, in particular because of their specialization in tourism, industry or the food industry, according to data published by INSEE on Thursday. Read more
 
The French trade deficit widens in the first quarter with the resumption of energy imports
Study / Review / Report
France's trade deficit widened during the first quarter to reach 15,4 billion euros, due in particular to energy imports, the cost of which climbed with the rise in oil prices, Customs announced on Friday. . Read more
 
Energy renovation, at the heart of French households
Study / Review / Report
After a first survey carried out in 2018, Laforêt again asked the French about their motivations for buying and renovating real estate. Carried out with the FIFG, this reveals a significant increase in environmental considerations. While price and location remain the main purchase criteria, the notion of ecological impact is becoming increasingly important in the context of a renovation. Read more
 
Residential heat pumps market 2020
Study / Review / Report
A study by Observ'ER presents the results of the monitoring of the 2020 market for individual heat pumps. It recorded an increase of 10% for aerothermal heat pumps, but also a decrease of 14% for geothermal heat pumps. Read more
 
The Federation of Elevators unveils the 2020 figures for the profession and the name of its new President
Study / Assessment / Report by Federation of Elevators
On the occasion of World Mobility and Accessibility Day on April 30, the Federation of Lifts unveils the annual figures for the sector in France, following its General Assembly online. An exceptional event this year, since a new President has been elected, to follow up on current commitments and develop his vision for the Profession. Read more
 
France relaunches construction of high-speed lines after several years of hiatus
planning
By announcing unexpected state funding for Bordeaux-Toulouse last week and speeding up Montpellier-Béziers, the government has relaunched the construction of high-speed lines, after four years of "hiatus" on major projects. Read more
 
The state wants to help cities identify vacant homes
Housing
The Minister for Housing, Emmanuelle Wargon, presented on Tuesday the list of new towns and communities that will benefit from state aid to fight against vacant housing, estimated at more than one million today in France. Read more
 
The government no longer ruled out a second stimulus plan
Public finances
Will the French economy need a second stimulus plan? If for the government, the priority remains to spend the 100 billion already planned, Emmanuel Macron has put the subject back on the table, while certain economic and political actors are calling for more to be done. Read more
 
More than 10 billion euros of the recovery plan for local communities
Public finances
The France Recovery plan of 100 billion euros provides for a total of 10,5 billion in aid to local communities, according to a government presentation on Thursday. Read more
 
Election to the Confederal Bureau of CAPEB
Appointment by CAPEB
The Board of Directors of CAPEB met on May 6 to elect two Vice-President positions within the Confederal Bureau which were due to expire. In addition, the Board welcomed the entry of new directors. Indeed, coming out of the ballot boxes of the Statutory General Assembly meeting in videoconference on April 22, three new directors join the Board of Directors of the national CAPEB. Read more
 
What are the steps to follow to produce solar energy in co-ownership?
Renewable energy
Want to switch to solar energy? Even in co-ownership, it's possible! So how do you use roofs to generate energy and save money? What are the rules to know and how to install solar panels in your condominium? Through his columns on co-ownership, Cotoit, online co-ownership manager, provides his advice and tips. Read more
 
American actor George Clooney acquires property in Provence
Unusual
The American actor George Clooney bought a property in Provence, the Domaine du Canadel in Brignoles, the town hall of this commune in the Var confirmed Thursday to AFP. Read more
 
Manufacturers and Distributors
 
First Tramico Webinar "Compriband - Successful installation of exterior joinery"
News Manufacturer by Tramico
On June 01 & June 04, 2021, TRAMICO's experts will share with you their knowledge and recommendations on the features of the Compriband, the regulations and its implementation. This webinar will be followed by a live question and answer session with its speakers. Read more
 
Lixol, French specialist in alkyd resins, accelerates its growth
News Manufacturer
Lixol, an SME based in La Teste-de-Buch (33) and a subsidiary of the Berkem Group since 2017, has invested € 1 million over 18 months in its industrial tool to modernize it and develop new ranges, in particular bio-based. Read more
 
After the 2020 containment, Saint-Gobain is fully benefiting from the resumption of construction sites around the world
News Manufacturer by Saint-Gobain
The upturn in the key building renovation markets in Europe and new construction in Asia and America fueled strong sales growth for French materials giant Saint-Gobain in the first quarter of 2021. Read more
 
Chargeurs achieves record first quarter after adjusting to pandemic needs
News Manufacturer
Masks, protective films, or museum renovation: the diversified industrial group Chargeurs achieved record sales in the first quarter, up nearly 15%, after quickly adapting to the needs of the pandemic. Read more
 
JPM appoints a new Activity Director and changes its strategic organization
Appointment
JPM (ASSA ABLOY group), expert in the security of commercial buildings, has just appointed Jérôme Dupont to head its activity. Working within the ASSA ABLOY group since 2009, Jérôme Dupont has been an expert in the hardware and building sector for more than 20 years. Read more
Videos
 
Free backfill materials?
Video by MB Crusher
In France, a BF80.3 mobile jaw crusher crushes limestone and rocks with a JCB JS240 excavator. A project of 745 new housing units provided for the requalification of an old agricultural road serving inter-neighborhoods as well as earthworks for the installation of the rainwater drainage network. Read more
 
Save money with the new energy label
Video
Since March 1, 2021, a new energy label has appeared. The objective of this revision is multiple: to increase transparency for consumers; increase ecodesign requirements; and achieve energy savings of up to 150 euros per month per household. Read more
 
The connected home by Legrand
Video by Legrand
Whether you are at home or away from home, receive alerts and control with your smartphone, tablet or by voice (via a voice assistant), all your electrical safety, comfort and management equipment. energy. Read more
 
New IVECO T-WAY: Rush it
Video by Iveco
3 words to define it: robustness, productivity and flexibility. Ready to accomplish any mission, this is the new IVECO T-WAY. Don't be afraid to rush him! Read more
 
A used Modular for the Technical Services of the Town Hall of Basse Goulaine (44)
Video by Deltamod
The second-hand modular at the service of Technical Centers. Here is the illustration of a small need but for an urgent use. What could be simpler and faster than the installation of a used modular building? Read more
 
X-PAD 365 - One platform, countless services
Video
All surveying and construction professionals are under great pressure to deliver excellent quality work on time and on budget. With X-PAD 365 you can manage your data and equipment anytime and anywhere, collaborate on the same projects in real time and much more. Read more
 
Alsan® Macaflash, a new tool for installing the Flashing veil in waterproofing
Video by Soprema
20 years after Alsan Flashing, SOPREMA innovates with Alsan® Macaflash. A new tool which saves time, saves money, provides quality and ease of installation. Read more
 
Glass and architecture: construction of a 4-star hotel in Rennes
Video by Saint-Gobain Glass Bâtiment France
Embark on the top floor of the future largest 4-star hotel in Rennes! In video, the facade of the rooftop which is adorned with solar control glazing from Saint-Gobain. Read more
Products and Materials
 
Edilteco® France's Deltivoutain + CI entrevous receives a technical opinion from CSTB
Test / Trial / Certification by Edilteco France
"DELTIVOUTAIN + CI" - for Integrated Corrector - is an interjoist with an integrated switch to reduce thermal bridges. Patented, this solution now benefits from a Technical Assessment from CSTB issued by the Specialized Group n ° 20 “Special insulation products and processes” and the Specialized Group n ° 3.1 “Floors and floor accessories” which respectively examined this process. . Read more
 
New range of "Rockpanel Metals" products for facade
New range by Rockpanel
The Rockpanel Metals range sets a new standard in metal facade cladding and consists of two sub-ranges: Elemental and Advanced. Read more
 
Hager launches four new charging stations for electric vehicles
New range by Hager
In 2021, Hager is renewing its range of charging solutions for electric vehicles, with the launch of four new witty charging station references. Read more
 
On-board weighing system with real-time vehicle weight display
Zoom produced by Modul-System
The vehicle's on-board weighing system gives you the weight of the vehicle in real time. Weight is displayed on a live read monitor, mobile phone or tablet and is presented relative to payload. Read more
 
Trace Software pushes photovoltaic design even further with the archelios PRO PV application
Software update by Trace Software
Trace Software International and its solar subsidiary Cythelia Energy are pleased to announce the release of the latest version of the archeliosTM PRO photovoltaic software range. Read more
 
Projects and Achievements
 
Appeal against a warehouse project intended for Amazon near Rouen
Project
Opponents of a large warehouse located near Rouen, and intended according to local elected officials for the American online sales giant Amazon, have filed an appeal against this project, we learned from the administrative court. Read more
 
Exterior insulation with triple benefits for a residence in Montrouge
Realization by I'm
The ITE StoTherm Mineral system with rock wool insulation, applied to a residential building in the Paris suburbs, provides it with excellent energy performance, a rejuvenated aesthetic and increased fire safety. Read more
 
The ephemeral wooden Grand Palais by architect Wilmotte on the Champ de Mars will be inaugurated in June
Production
It only took a few months: the ephemeral Grand Palais, emerging in the shape of a white cross on the lawn of the Champ de Mars, is now fully ready to host fairs and exhibitions and then in 2024, the Olympic Games. Read more
 
The Look Book Kebony 2021 presents a collection of unique, innovative and sustainable projects
Realization by Kebony
Kebony, a global player in sustainable wood production, has created the Look Book 2021 - a collection of the most remarkable, sustainable and innovative projects built with Kebony wood around the globe. Read more
 
The conversion of offices into housing at the heart of the urban planning competition of the Greater Paris metropolitan area
Contest / Prize / Trophy
The metropolis of Greater Paris (MGP) launched Thursday the call for projects for the third edition of its architecture and town planning competition, "Inventons la métropole du Grand Paris", in an epidemic context favoring the "reconversion of offices in housing ". Read more
Products of the week

The largest screening surface to treat your construction waste

Colored lacquered zinc for roofs, facades and rainwater drainage

Ready-to-use spray coating for thermal insulation of buildings

Draining coating for your tree towers

MB Crusher

RHEINZINK

Edilteco France

Resin

Aluminum and mixed entry door

Frame for interior sliding door

2 in 1 stair lift

WIZZCAD, the solution that accelerates the digitization of construction and real estate

Millet Group

Eclisse France

ABC Lift

Wizzcad

 
In accordance with the Data Protection Act N ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978,
you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you.

Unsubscribe

Chaque semaine, l'Actualité Professionnelle du Bâtiment.
Pour être sûr(e) de recevoir nos messages, merci d'ajouter actu@news.batinfo.link à votre carnet d'adresses emails.

Visualiser la version en ligne | Transférer ce message | Se désabonner
 
Batinfo  
L'Actualité Hebdomadaire du Bâtiment
2021 - Semaine 18
À la une
 
Les chefs d'entreprise artisanale n'hésitent plus à évoquer mal-être psychique et difficultés financières
Étude / Bilan / Rapport par CAPEB
L'année 2020, qui a été marquée par une crise sanitaire inédite, et en dépit des mesures gouvernementales spécifiques, a eu des répercussions sur l'activité des entreprises artisanales du BTP et la santé de ses artisans. Lire la suite
 
Saint-Gobain inaugure la première maison individuelle au monde entièrement réalisée en béton imprimé 3D
Réalisation par Saint-Gobain
Saint-Gobain annonce la remise des clefs, à Eindhoven, aux Pays-Bas, au résident de la première maison au monde entièrement réalisée en béton imprimé 3D. Lire la suite
  Suivez-nous sur Twitter   Suivez-nous sur Facebook   Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn   Suivez-nous sur Youtube
 
En bref
 
Le projet de loi Climat & Résilience adopté en première lecture à l'Assemblée nationale
Législation par Ministère de la Transition écologique
L’Assemblée nationale a adopté en première lecture mardi 4 mai 2021 le projet de loi Climat et résilience. Ce texte a fait l’objet d’un des plus longs débats parlementaires de la Ve République : à la mesure des ambitions qu’il porte. Lire la suite
 
Les professionnels du BTP gardent le moral malgré la crise et poursuivent leur digitalisation
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Dans le cadre de son 4ème Observatoire des Pros, le groupe APRIL, premier courtier grossiste en assurance de France, a réalisé avec l'IFOP un volet dédié aux professionnels du BTP et leur rapport à la digitalisation. Lire la suite
 
Les départements très inégaux face à l'impact économique de l'épidémie
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
L'épidémie de Covid-19 a engendré une "géographie de crise inédite", avec des répercussions économiques très inégales des confinements selon les départements, notamment du fait de leur spécialisation dans le tourisme, l'industrie ou l'agro-alimentaire, selon des données publiées par l'Insee jeudi. Lire la suite
 
Le déficit commercial français se creuse au premier trimestre avec le regain des importations d'énergie
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Le déficit commercial de la France s'est creusé durant le premier trimestre pour atteindre 15,4 milliards d'euros, en raison notamment des importations d'énergie dont le coût a grimpé avec la hausse des cours du pétrole, ont annoncé vendredi les Douanes. Lire la suite
 
La rénovation énergétique, au cœur des foyers français
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Après une première enquête menée en 2018, Laforêt a de nouveau interrogé les Français sur leurs motivations à l'achat et à la rénovation d'un bien immobilier. Réalisée avec l'IFOP, celle-ci révèle une progression sensible des considérations environnementales. Si le prix et la localisation restent les principaux critères de l'achat, la notion d'impact écologique prend de plus en plus d'importance dans le cadre d'une rénovation. Lire la suite
 
Marché 2020 des pompes à chaleur dans le résidentiel
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Une étude d'Observ'ER présente les résultats du suivi du marché 2020 des pompes à chaleur individuelles. Elle enregistre une progression de 10% pour les pompes à chaleur aérothermiques, mais également une baisse de 14% pour les pompes à chaleur géothermiques. Lire la suite
 
La Fédération des Ascenseurs dévoile les chiffres 2020 de la profession et le nom de son nouveau Président
Étude / Bilan / Rapport par Fédération des Ascenseurs
A l'occasion de la Journée Mondiale des Mobilités et de l'Accessibilité le 30 avril, la Fédération des Ascenseurs dévoile les chiffres annuels du secteur en France, suite à son Assemblée Générale en ligne. Un événement exceptionnel cette année, puisqu'un nouveau Président a été élu, pour prendre la suite des engagements en cours et développer sa vision pour la Profession. Lire la suite
 
La France relance la construction de lignes à grande vitesse après plusieurs années de pause
Aménagement
En annonçant la semaine dernière un financement de l'Etat inespéré pour Bordeaux-Toulouse et en accélérant Montpellier-Béziers, le gouvernement a relancé la construction de lignes à grande vitesse, après quatre ans de "pause" sur les grands projets. Lire la suite
 
L’État veut aider les villes à repérer les logements vacants
Logement
La ministre déléguée au Logement, Emmanuelle Wargon, a présenté mardi la liste des nouvelles villes et collectivités qui vont bénéficier d'une aide de l'État pour lutter contre les logements vacants, estimés à plus d'un million aujourd'hui en France. Lire la suite
 
Le gouvernement n'écarte plus un deuxième plan de relance
Finances publiques
L'économie française aura-t-elle besoin d'un deuxième plan de relance? Si pour le gouvernement, la priorité reste de dépenser les 100 milliards déjà prévus, Emmanuel Macron a remis le sujet sur la table, alors que certains acteurs économiques et politiques appellent à en faire plus. Lire la suite
 
Plus de 10 milliards d'euros du plan de relance pour les collectivités locales
Finances publiques
Le plan France Relance de 100 milliards d'euros prévoit au total 10,5 milliards d'aides aux collectivités locales, selon une présentation du gouvernement jeudi. Lire la suite
 
Élection au Bureau confédéral de la CAPEB
Nomination par CAPEB
Le Conseil d'administration de la CAPEB s'est réuni le 6 mai pour procéder à l'élection de deux postes de Vice-Président au sein du Bureau confédéral qui venaient à échéance. Par ailleurs, le Conseil a salué l'entrée de nouveaux administrateurs. En effet, sortant des urnes de l'Assemblée générale statutaire réunie en visio-conférence le 22 avril, trois nouveaux administrateurs intègrent le Conseil d'administration de la CAPEB nationale. Lire la suite
 
Quelles sont les étapes à respecter pour produire de l'énergie solaire en copropriété ?
Énergie renouvelable
Envie de passer à l'énergie solaire ? Même en copropriété, c'est possible ! Alors, comment utiliser les toits pour produire de l'énergie et faire des économies ? Quelles sont les règles à connaitre et comment procéder pour installer des panneaux solaires dans votre copropriété ? A travers ses chroniques autour de la copropriété, Cotoit, syndic de copropriété en ligne, prodigue ses conseils et astuces. Lire la suite
 
L'acteur américain George Clooney acquiert une propriété en Provence
Insolite
L'acteur américain George Clooney a acheté une propriété en Provence, le Domaine du Canadel à Brignoles, a confirmé jeudi à l'AFP la mairie de cette commune du Var. Lire la suite
 
Fabricants et Distributeurs
 
Premier Webinar Tramico « Compriband – Réussir la pose des menuiseries extérieures »
Actu Fabricant par Tramico
Le 01 juin & 04 juin 2021, les experts de TRAMICO partageront avec vous leurs connaissances et recommandations sur les fonctionnalités du Compriband, la réglementation et sa mise en œuvre. Ce webinar sera suivi d’une session de questions/réponses en direct avec ses intervenants. Lire la suite
 
Lixol, spécialiste français des résines alkydes, accélère sa croissance
Actu Fabricant
Lixol, PME basée à La Teste-de-Buch (33) et filiale du Groupe Berkem depuis 2017, a investi 1 M€ sur 18 mois dans son outil industriel pour le moderniser et développer de nouvelles gammes, notamment biosourcées. Lire la suite
 
Après le confinement 2020, Saint-Gobain bénéficie à plein de la reprise des chantiers dans le monde
Actu Fabricant par Saint-Gobain
La reprise des marchés clé de la rénovation de bâtiments en Europe et de la construction neuve en Asie et en Amérique a nourri une forte croissance des ventes du géant français de matériaux Saint-Gobain au premier trimestre 2021. Lire la suite
 
Chargeurs réalise un premier trimestre record après s'être adapté aux besoins de la pandémie
Actu Fabricant
Masques, films de protection, ou rénovation de musées: le groupe industriel diversifié Chargeurs a réalisé un chiffre d'affaires record au premier trimestre, en hausse de près de 15%, après s'être adapté rapidement aux besoins de la pandémie. Lire la suite
 
JPM nomme un nouveau Directeur d’activité et modifie son organisation stratégique
Nomination
JPM (groupe ASSA ABLOY), expert de la sécurité des bâtiments tertiaires, vient de nommer Jérôme Dupont à la Direction de son activité. Évoluant au sein du groupe ASSA ABLOY depuis 2009, Jérôme Dupont est expert du secteur de la quincaillerie et du bâtiment depuis plus de 20 ans. Lire la suite
Vidéos
 
Des matériaux de remblai sans frais ?
Vidéo par MB Crusher
En France, un concasseur mobile à mâchoires BF80.3 broie du calcaire et des roches avec une pelle JCB JS240. Un projet de 745 logements neufs prévoyait la requalification d'un ancien chemin agricole en desserte inter-quartiers ainsi que le terrassement pour l'installation du réseau de drainage des eaux pluviales. Lire la suite
 
Faites des économies grâce à la nouvelle étiquette énergie
Vidéo
Depuis le 1er mars 2021, une nouvelle étiquette énergie a fait son apparition. L'objectif de cette révision est multiple : accroître la transparence pour les consommateurs ; accroître les exigences en matière d’écoconception ; et réaliser des économies d’énergie à hauteur de 150 euros par mois par foyer. Lire la suite
 
La maison connectée par Legrand
Vidéo par Legrand
Que vous soyez à la maison ou loin de chez vous, recevez ainsi des alertes et contrôlez avec votre smartphone, votre tablette ou par la voix (via un assistant vocal), tous vos équipements électriques de sécurité, de confort et de gestion de l’énergie. Lire la suite
 
Nouveau IVECO T-WAY: Brusquez-le
Vidéo par Iveco
3 mots pour le définir : robustesse, productivité et flexibilité. Prêt à accomplir n'importe quelle mission, c'est le nouveau IVECO T-WAY. N'ayez pas peur de le brusquer ! Lire la suite
 
Un Modulaire d'occasion pour les Services techniques de la Mairie de Basse Goulaine (44)
Vidéo par Deltamod
Le modulaire d'occasion au service des Centres Techniques. Voici l'illustration d'un petit besoin mais pour une utilisation de toute urgence. Quoi de plus simple et plus rapide que l'installation d'un bâtiment modulaire d'occasion ? Lire la suite
 
X-PAD 365 - Une plateforme, d'innombrables services
Vidéo
Tous les professionnels de la topographie et de la construction subissent une grande pression pour fournir un travail d'une excellente qualité dans les délais et le budget impartis. Avec X-PAD 365 vous pouvez ainsi gérer vos données et vos équipements à tout moment et en tout lieu, collaborer sur les mêmes projets en temps réel et bien plus encore. Lire la suite
 
Alsan® Macaflash, nouvel outil pour la pose du voile Flashing en relevé d’étanchéité
Vidéo par Soprema
20 ans après Alsan Flashing, SOPREMA innove avec Alsan® Macaflash. Un nouvel outil qui apporte gain de temps, économie, qualité et confort de pose. Lire la suite
 
Verre et architecture: construction d'un hôtel 4 étoiles à Rennes
Vidéo par Saint-Gobain Glass Bâtiment France
Embarquez jusqu’au dernier étage du futur plus grand hôtel 4 étoiles de Rennes ! En vidéo, la façade du rooftop qui se pare des vitrages de contrôle solaire de Saint-Gobain. Lire la suite
Produits et Matériels
 
L'entrevous Deltivoutain + CI d'Edilteco® France reçoit un avis technique du CSTB
Test / Essai / Certification par Edilteco France
« DELTIVOUTAIN + CI » – pour Correcteur Intégré– est un entrevous avec un rupteur intégré permettant d’amoindrir limiter les ponts thermiques. Brevetée, cette solution bénéficie aujourd’hui d’un Avis Technique du CSTB délivré par le Groupe Spécialisé n° 20 « Produits etprocédés spéciaux d’isolation » et le GroupeSpécialisé n° 3.1« Planchers et accessoires de plancher » qui ont examiné respectivement ce procédé. Lire la suite
 
Nouvelle gamme de produits « Rockpanel Metals » pour façade
Nouvelle gamme par Rockpanel
La gamme Rockpanel Metals établit une nouvelle norme en matière de bardage de façade métallique et se compose de deux sous-gammes : Elemental et Advanced. Lire la suite
 
Hager lance quatre nouvelles bornes de charge pour véhicules électriques
Nouvelle gamme par Hager
En 2021, Hager renouvelle son offre de solutions de charge pour véhicules électriques, avec le lancement de quatre nouvelles références de bornes witty. Lire la suite
 
Système de pesée embarqué avec affichage en temps réel du poids du véhicule
Zoom produit par Modul-System
Le système de pesée embarqué du véhicule vous donne le poids du véhicule en temps réel. Le poids est affiché sur un moniteur en lecture directe, un téléphone mobile ou une tablette et est présenté par rapport à la charge utile. Lire la suite
 
Trace Software pousse encore plus loin la conception photovoltaïque avec l'application PV archelios PRO
Mise à jour logiciel par Trace Software
Trace Software International et sa filiale solaire Cythelia Energy ont le plaisir d’annoncer la sortie de la toute dernière version de la gamme de logiciels photovoltaïques archeliosTM PRO. Lire la suite
 
Projets et Réalisations
 
Recours contre un projet d’entrepôt destiné à Amazon près de Rouen
Projet
Des opposants à un vaste entrepôt situé près de Rouen, et destiné selon les élus locaux au géant américain de la vente en ligne Amazon, ont déposé un recours contre ce projet, a-t-on appris auprès du tribunal administratif. Lire la suite
 
Une isolation extérieure au triple bénéfice pour une résidence à Montrouge
Réalisation par Sto
Le système d'ITE StoTherm Minéral avec isolant en laine de roche, appliqué sur un immeuble de logements de la banlieue parisienne, apporte à celui-ci une excellente performance énergétique, une esthétique rajeunie et une sécurité incendie accrue. Lire la suite
 
Le Grand Palais éphémère en bois de l'architecte Wilmotte sur le Champ de mars sera inauguré en juin
Réalisation
Il ne lui aura fallu que quelques mois: le Grand Palais éphémère, surgi en forme de croix blanche sur la pelouse du Champ de Mars, est désormais fin prêt pour accueillir foires et expositions puis en 2024, des épreuves des Jeux olympiques. Lire la suite
 
Le Look Book Kebony 2021 présente une collection de projets uniques, innovants et durables
Réalisation par Kebony
Kebony, acteur mondial de la production de bois durable, a créé le Look Book 2021 – une collection des projets les plus remarquables, durables et innovants construits avec le bois Kebony sur la planète entière. Lire la suite
 
La reconversion de bureaux en logements au cœur du concours d'urbanisme de la métropole du Grand Paris
Concours / Prix / Trophée
La métropole du Grand Paris (MGP) a lancé jeudi l'appel à projets de la troisième édition de son concours d'architecture et d'urbanisme, "Inventons la métropole du Grand Paris", dans un contexte épidémique favorisant la "reconversion de bureaux en logements". Lire la suite
Les produits de la semaine

La plus grande surface de criblage pour traiter vos déchets de chantier

Zinc laqué coloré pour toiture, façade et évacuation des eaux pluviales

Enduit à projeter prêt à l’emploi pour l’isolation thermique des bâtiments

Revêtement drainant pour vos tours d’arbres

MB Crusher

RHEINZINK

Edilteco France

Résineo

Porte d’entrée aluminium et mixte

Châssis pour porte coulissante d’intérieur

Escalier élévateur 2 en 1

WIZZCAD, la solution qui accélère la digitalisation du BTP et de l’immobilier

Millet Groupe

Eclisse France

ABC Lift

Wizzcad

 
Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978,
vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Se désabonner