Each week, Professional Building News.
To be sure of receiving our messages, please add actu@news.batinfo.link to your email address book.

View the online version | Forward this message
 
Batinfo  
Weekly Building News
2021 - Week 17
Highlights
 
Gas, tires, vocational training: what changes on May 1
Regulation
Rising gas prices, clearer information on tires, increased remuneration for vocational training trainees are the changes expected from Saturday. Read more
 
The government increases the obligations of energy saving certificates
Regulation
The government revised upwards on Tuesday the energy saving targets set as part of the energy saving certificates (EEC) system for the new period 2022-2025, as well as the share intended for the most precarious. Read more
  Follow us on twitter   Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on LinkedIn   Follow us on Youtube
 
In short
 
MaPrimeRénov 'experienced very strong momentum in the 1st quarter of 2021 with more than 185.000 applications submitted
Study / Review / Report
Launched on January 1, 2020, MaPrimeRénov 'has become the main state aid for the energy renovation of housing. Initially reserved for the most modest households, it has been since January 2021, and thanks to France Relance, open to all owners, whatever their income, whether they are occupants or lessors, as well as to all co-owners. Read more
 
Top 10 most popular cities for French people in 2020
Study / Review / Report
DRIMKI, the real estate valuation specialist, wishes to put the spotlight on the cities where the French buy the most and thus returns to the top 10 of the most popular cities of the past year! Read more
 
Slight increase in building permits at the start of 2021
Study / Review / Report
The number of building permits for housing in the first quarter is up slightly compared to the end of 2020 but it remains lower than the period before the first confinement, the government announced on Friday. Read more
 
Construction costs: out of 100 metropolises worldwide, Lyon, Paris and Nice maintain their competitiveness
Study / Review / Report
This year, the cities with the highest construction costs are European. The changes observed in the ranking, in particular the fall of American cities, can be explained more by currency fluctuations, in particular the weakness of the dollar, than by the cyclical effects of Covid-19. Read more
 
Study highlights need to accelerate clean energy technology innovation
Study / Review / Report
According to a joint study published by the European Patent Office (EPO) and the International Energy Agency (IEA), the average annual growth rate of low-carbon energy (LCE) patents at l The global scale was 3,3% between 2017 and 2019. Read more
 
The French economy recovered in early 2021, unlike European neighbors
Economy
Contrary to its European neighbors, the French economy began to recover in early 2021, after being devastated by the Covid-19 epidemic last year, but health restrictions continued to weigh on activity and the government hopes for a more frank recovery with vaccination and deconfinement. Read more
 
The United States leads the global economic recovery, emerging countries are lagging behind
Economy
More than a year after the start of the pandemic, uncertainties related to the spread of the COVID-19 virus still determine trends in the global economy today. The acceleration of the vaccination process as well as its effectiveness condition the economic recovery. Read more
 
Construction and construction trades at the top of recruitments in Q1 2021
Careers
HelloWork, the leading digital player in employment, recruitment and training in France, publisher of the RegionsJob, ParisJob and Cadreo platforms, posted more than 912.000 job offers in the first quarter of 1. Its 2021 million Unique Visitors * each month allow it to provide a complete overview of employment dynamics in France. Read more
 
The second largest photovoltaic plant in France will be commissioned on Saturday in the Meuse
Renewable energy
The second largest photovoltaic plant in France, installed in the Meuse on a former NATO air base, will start supplying electricity to the grid on Saturday: it will eventually produce enough to meet the needs of 23.000 inhabitants. Read more
 
The Macron bonus paid up to a salary of 3 Smic according to the government
Social
The tax-free bonus of a maximum amount of 1.000 euros, which companies can pay to their employees will be possible, as in 2019 and 2020, up to a salary of 3 minimum wage, the Ministry of Labor said on Wednesday. Read more
 
Building crafts warns of rising prices
News Organization by CAPEB
Building crafts professionals warned Tuesday against a possible worsening of shortages and rising prices of materials observed in the first quarter, marked by a restart of activity after a catastrophic start to the year a year ago . Read more
 
93% of artisans want to perpetuate learning and professionalization aids
Organization News
In view of the elections to the Chambers of Trades and Crafts, the U2P and its member organizations organized, on the participatory platform "LA VOIX DES ARTISANS", a debate on the theme: "Should we perpetuate the exceptional aid to learning and professionalization? ". Read more
 
Géoamiante, a free application that geolocates the asbestos risk
Mobile app
Free, the public Geo-asbestos application lets you know whether your house, the apartment you rent for holidays, your business or your children's school present an asbestos risk or not. Read more
 
Lyon authorizes permanent terraces on parking spaces
City
Lyon bars and restaurants will be able to permanently install their terraces on spaces usually reserved for parking, the municipality announced on Thursday, presenting its measures to help a profession affected by the health crisis. Read more
 
Manufacturers and Distributors
 
Somfy benefited from the "house-refuge" effect during confinement in the 1st quarter
News Manufacturer by Somfy
The French manufacturer of roller shutter and home automation motors Somfy saw its sales jump by nearly 30% in the first quarter of 1, driven by a "home-refuge" effect from consumers who invested in their interior during confinement. Read more
 
Tarkett's majority shareholder wants to launch takeover bid to take it off the market
News Manufacturer by Tarkett
The Deconinck family, majority shareholder of Tarkett, has joined forces with the investment company Wendel to buy back the remainder of the group's capital and withdraw it from the Paris Stock Exchange where it is currently listed. Read more
 
SergeFerrari's sales jump in the first quarter under the effect of acquisitions
News Manufacturer by Serge ferrari
The specialist in flexible materials used in architecture SergeFerrari saw its turnover jump in the first quarter, thus reaping the benefits of two major acquisitions made last year. Read more
 
Wilo achieves climate neutrality and receives LEED Gold and DGNB Gold certifications
News Manufacturer by Wilo France
The Wilo Group celebrates three sustainable milestones: obtaining TüV certification as a climate neutral company in Dortmund, LEED * certification as well as that of the German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB), both at Gold level for the building administrative "Pioneer Cube". Read more
 
Diffuver transforms facades
Manufacturer Zoom
In the world of glass, the aptly named Diffuver has created a unique place in its market, with its specific skills in the technical facade. Read more
Videos
 
Optimized design and construction of POSitive Energy Houses
Video by ADEME
The Comepos program tests the energy impact and carbon footprint of different types of positive energy houses, occupied by their owners: construction methods, climatic zones, lifestyles of inhabitants and industrial innovations are analyzed and are the subject of 'regular monitoring. The project is coordinated by the CEA and involves a large number of construction stakeholders. Read more
 
Teqtrack - FNTP meets innovative solutions for its members
Video by FNTP
Optimize the use of your equipment fleet with the TEQTRACK management solution which tracks the position and activity of all your equipment (machines, trucks, electro, inert equipment, etc.) thanks to autonomous sensors and a platform easy to use. Read more
 
Discover the production of plasterboard according to Knauf
Video by Knob
Located in Saint-Soupplets, in Seine-et-Marne, Knauf Plâtres was created in 1990 and has already produced more than a billion m² of plates! Discover through this video the manufacture of plasterboards. Read more
 
Adding an oven circuit in a Legrand electrical panel
Video by Legrand
Create a dedicated electrical circuit for your oven yourself! We explain how to install a Legrand circuit breaker to create the electrical circuit for an oven in your kitchen. Read more
 
Ramasoft, the joinery manufacturing software of the Elcia Group
Video by Elcia
Manufacturers of PVC or ALU joinery, with Ramasoft, custom-made joinery manufacturing software, gain simplicity, reliability and autonomy in all your manufacturing stages. Easy to use with the libraries of your pre-configured gammers, Ramasoft is also a 3D con fi gurator to quickly manufacture all your joinery, even the most complex. Read more
 
Wall insulation from the inside with Rockplus Premium and Rockplus
Video by Rockwool
The Rockplus range, made up of Rockplus Premium and Rockplus, is an insulating solution dedicated to walls from the inside. It offers better installation comfort, more thermal comfort: λ32 for Rockplus Premium and λ33 for Rockplus, acoustic comfort. Follow the steps to install it. Read more
 
The renovation of the Saint-Louis-en-l'Île church
Video
“We don't just save a building, we save a whole range of know-how through history”. Meeting with the craftsmen on the site of the Saint-Louis-en-l'Île church. Read more
 
Restoration of the roof of the Saint-Vincent-de-Paul church in Paris
Video
After 18 months of work, the 3.000 m2 roof of this early XNUMXth century church was completely redone in new copper. Back on this exceptional operation explained by the master roofer. Read more
Products and Materials
 
Sto thermal insulation solutions from the outside at the heart of the construction process
Technical solutions by I'm
Grenelle de l'Environnement, COP 21, RT2012 and soon RE2020: regulatory news reminds us every day that the energy transition is underway and that it is necessary for the preservation of the planet but also to increase purchasing power! Indeed, reducing your energy bills allows you to make significant savings ... Read more
 
Primal Craft trend: between back to basics and the future
Range evolution by Milliken
The latest trend identified by Danish office SPOTT Trends is called Primal Craft. Unconventional pastel shades mingle with a certain rusticity and a taste for the artisan techniques of the future. These inspirations resonate particularly with the Crafted Series carpet tile collection by Milliken. Read more
 
Husqvarna Constructions Products France expands its range of floor grinders and offers a global offer for all surfaces
New product
Make a surface perfectly flat, increase its adhesion to cover it later with a coating ... The preparation, sanding and polishing of concrete floors, new or to be renovated, represent demanding tasks for a quality rendering. Read more
 
Siprotool DF-M300: the first floor sander that takes care of asbestos removal operators
New product
Good news in the world of floor sanding: the exclusive distributor for France of the DF-M300 sander from the Swiss manufacturer Siprotool, Lapro Environnement offers to reduce the drudgery on construction sites. Read more
 
Alezio S Hybrid Gaz: The new flexible and innovative solution from De Dietrich
New product by De Dietrich
De Dietrich, a major player in energy efficiency, offers its Alezio S Hybrid Gas solution. Read more
 
Projects and Achievements
 
The future college of Remoulins has strong environmental ambitions
Project by CEMEX
To welcome 720 secondary school pupils in 2022 in a new modern and sustainable building, such is the will of the Departmental Council of Gard. To meet this requirement, Eiffage Construction has chosen Vertua® concrete from CEMEX, a pioneer in low-carbon concrete. Read more
 
KS groupe launches the M PARC project in Hoerdt in the Bas-Rhin
Project
The Alsatian construction company KS groupe, based in Bischheim, announces the construction of M PARC in Hoerdt. A 12.794 m² multidisciplinary activity zone located rue Ampère. Read more
 
The "reassembly" of the spire of the basilica of Saint-Denis will begin in September
Construction site
Project initiated more than 30 years ago, the site of the "reassembly" of the spire of the basilica of Saint-Denis (Seine-Saint-Denis) will begin next September and should be completed in 2028, the Region announced on Wednesday. Île-de-France and the city. Read more
 
Delivery of the residential pole of the Treed It real estate complex in Champs-sur-Marne
Realization by VINCI
ADIM Paris Île-de-France, a real estate development subsidiary of VINCI Construction France delivers the residential pole of the Treed It real estate complex, built in Champs-sur-Marne (77), in the heart of Cité Descartes, a center of excellence of Greater Paris dedicated to the sustainable city. Read more
 
Rheinzink combines tradition and modernity in a historic district of Amsterdam
Realization by RHEINZINK
The new 4-star BOAT & CO hotel, located in Amsterdam, is an impressive symbol both of the renewal of the Houthaven but also of the preservation of a long tradition because it is in this area that the city's first port was built. commissioned in the 2016th century. In XNUMX, the architectural firm Kollhoff & Pols Architecten from The Hague presented their construction project. Read more
Products of the week

Last manual total station iCON

Solution for drainage of foundations and buildings

Regeneration of masonry by injection of expansive resin

Cuvettes and water boxes for the evacuation of rainwater from roof terraces

Topocenter

ATE

URETEK® France

RHEINZINK

Identification of pollutants and waste management before demolition thanks to BIM

The colorful and uncompromising PVC window and patio door

Design trend: new finishes for door handles

PTI mobile alert application

AC Environment

Millet Group

HOPPE France

Neovigie

 
In accordance with the Data Protection Act N ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978,
you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you.

Unsubscribe

Chaque semaine, l'Actualité Professionnelle du Bâtiment.
Pour être sûr(e) de recevoir nos messages, merci d'ajouter actu@news.batinfo.link à votre carnet d'adresses emails.

Visualiser la version en ligne | Transférer ce message | Se désabonner
 
Batinfo  
L'Actualité Hebdomadaire du Bâtiment
2021 - Semaine 17
À la une
 
Gaz, pneus, formation professionnelle: ce qui change au 1er mai
Réglementation
Hausse des tarifs du gaz, informations plus claires sur les pneus, augmentation de la rémunération des stagiaires de la formation professionnelle sont les changements attendus à compter de samedi. Lire la suite
 
Le gouvernement rehausse les obligations des certificats d'économie d'énergie
Réglementation
Le gouvernement a revu à la hausse mardi les objectifs d'économie d'énergie fixés dans le cadre du dispositif des certificats d'économies d'énergie (CEE) pour la nouvelle période 2022-2025, ainsi que la part destinée aux plus précaires. Lire la suite
  Suivez-nous sur Twitter   Suivez-nous sur Facebook   Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn   Suivez-nous sur Youtube
 
En bref
 
MaPrimeRénov' connait une très forte dynamique au 1e trimestre 2021 avec plus de 185.000 dossiers déposés
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Lancée le 1er janvier 2020, MaPrimeRénov’ est devenue la principale aide de l’Etat à la rénovation énergétique des logements. D’abord réservée aux ménages les plus modestes, elle est depuis janvier 2021, et grâce à France Relance, ouverte à tous les propriétaires, quels que soient leurs revenus, qu’ils soient occupants ou bailleurs, ainsi qu’à tous les copropriétaires. Lire la suite
 
Top 10 des villes les plus prisées des français en 2020
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
DRIMKI, le spécialiste de l’estimation immobilière, souhaite mettre à l’honneur les villes où les français achètent le plus et revient ainsi sur le top 10 des villes les plus prisées de l’année passée ! Lire la suite
 
Légère hausse des permis de construire début 2021
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Le nombre de permis de construire de logements au premier trimestre est en légère hausse par rapport à fin 2020 mais il reste inférieur à la période ayant précédé le premier confinement, a annoncé vendredi le gouvernement. Lire la suite
 
Coûts de construction : sur 100 métropoles mondiales, Lyon, Paris et Nice maintiennent leur compétitivité
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
Cette année, les métropoles où le coût de construction est le plus élevé sont européennes. Les évolutions constatées dans le classement, en particulier la chute des villes américaines, s’expliquent davantage par les fluctuations de devises notamment la faiblesse du dollar, que par les effets conjoncturels du Covid-19. Lire la suite
 
Une étude souligne la nécessité d'accélérer l'innovation des technologies énergétiques propres
Étude / Bilan / Rapport
D'après une étude commune publiée par l'Office européen des brevets (OEB) et l'Agence internationale de l'énergie (IEA), le taux de croissance annuel moyen des brevets relatifs à l'énergie bas carbone (LCE) à l'échelle mondiale était de 3,3% entre 2017 et 2019. Lire la suite
 
L'économie française est repartie début 2021, à l'inverse des voisins européens
Économie
A contre-courant de ses voisines européennes, l'économie française a entamé son redressement début 2021, après avoir été terrassée par l'épidémie de Covid-19 l'an dernier, mais les restrictions sanitaires ont continué de peser sur l'activité et le gouvernement espère une reprise plus franche avec la vaccination et le déconfinement. Lire la suite
 
Les États-Unis mènent la reprise économique mondiale, les pays émergents sont à la traîne
Économie
Plus d'un an après le début de la pandémie, les incertitudes liées à la propagation du virus COVID-19 déterminent encore aujourd'hui les tendances de l'économie mondiale. L'accélération du processus de vaccination ainsi que son efficacité conditionnent la reprise économique. Lire la suite
 
Les métiers du BTP et de la construction en tête des recrutements au 1er trimestre 2021
Emploi
HelloWork, l’acteur digital de référence de l’emploi, du recrutement et de la formation en France, éditeur des plateformes RegionsJob, ParisJob, Cadreo, a diffusé plus de 912.000 offres d’emploi au 1er trimestre 2021. Ses 4,4 millions de Visiteurs Uniques* chaque mois lui permettent de proposer un panorama complet des dynamiques de l’emploi en France. Lire la suite
 
La deuxième plus grande centrale photovoltaïque de France sera mise en service samedi dans la Meuse
Énergie renouvelable
La deuxième plus grande centrale photovoltaïque de France, installée dans la Meuse sur une ancienne base aérienne de l'Otan, va commencer à fournir de l'électricité au réseau samedi: elle va produire à terme de quoi subvenir aux besoins de 23.000 habitants. Lire la suite
 
La prime Macron versée jusqu'à un salaire de 3 Smic selon le gouvernement
Social
La prime défiscalisée d'un montant maximum de 1.000 euros, que les entreprises pourront verser à leurs salariés sera possible, comme en 2019 et 2020, jusqu'à un salaire de 3 Smic, a précisé le ministère du Travail mercredi. Lire la suite
 
L'artisanat du bâtiment met en garde contre une hausse des prix
Actu Organisation par CAPEB
Les professionnels de l'artisanat du bâtiment ont mis en garde mardi contre une possible aggravation des pénurie et hausse des prix des matériaux constatées au premier trimestre, marqué par un redémarrage de l'activité après un début d'année catastrophique il y a un an. Lire la suite
 
93% des artisans souhaitent pérenniser les aides à l'apprentissage et à la professionnalisation
Actu Organisation
En vue des élections aux Chambres de Métiers et de l'Artisanat, l'U2P et ses organisations membres ont organisé, sur la plateforme participative « LA VOIX DES ARTISANS », un débat sur le thème : « Faut-il pérenniser les aides exceptionnelles à l'apprentissage et à la professionnalisation ? ». Lire la suite
 
Géoamiante, une application gratuite qui géolocalise le risque amiante
Application Mobile
Gratuite, l’application Géoamiante public permet de savoir si votre maison, l’appartement que vous louez pour les vacances, votre entreprise ou l’école de vos enfants présentent un risque amiante ou pas. Lire la suite
 
Lyon autorise les terrasses permanentes sur les espaces de stationnement
Ville
Bars et restaurants lyonnais vont pouvoir installer de manière permanente leurs terrasses sur des espaces habituellement dévolus au stationnement, a annoncé jeudi la municipalité, en présentant ses mesures pour aider une profession sinistrée par la crise sanitaire. Lire la suite
 
Fabricants et Distributeurs
 
Somfy a bénéficié de l'effet "maison-refuge" pendant le confinement au 1er trimestre
Actu Fabricant par Somfy
Le constructeur français de moteurs de volets roulants et de domotique Somfy a vu ses ventes bondir de près de 30% au 1er trimestre 2021, portées par un effet "maison-refuge" des consommateurs qui ont investi dans leur intérieur pendant le confinement. Lire la suite
 
L'actionnaire majoritaire de Tarkett veut lancer une OPA pour le retirer de la cote
Actu Fabricant par Tarkett
La famille Deconinck, actionnaire majoritaire de Tarkett, s'est associée à la société d'investissement Wendel pour racheter le solde du capital du groupe et le retirer de la Bourse de Paris où il est actuellement coté. Lire la suite
 
Le chiffre d'affaires de SergeFerrari bondit au premier trimestre sous l'effet des acquisitions
Actu Fabricant par Serge Ferrari
Le spécialiste des matériaux souples utilisés en architecture SergeFerrari a vu son chiffre d'affaires bondir au premier trimestre, recueillant ainsi les fruits de deux importantes acquisitions effectuées l'an dernier. Lire la suite
 
Wilo atteint la neutralité climatique et reçoit les certifications LEED Or et DGNB Or
Actu Fabricant par Wilo France
Le Groupe Wilo célèbre trois jalons durables : l’obtention de la certification TüV en tant qu'entreprise climatiquement neutre à Dortmund, la certification LEED* ainsi que celle du Conseil allemand du bâtiment durable (DGNB), toutes deux au niveau Or pour le bâtiment administratif « Pioneer Cube ». Lire la suite
 
Diffuver transforme les façades
Zoom Fabricant
Dans le monde du verre, le bien nommé Diffuver s’est créé une place à part sur son marché, fort de ses compétences spécifiques dans la façade technique. Lire la suite
Vidéos
 
Conception et construction optimisée de Maisons à Énergie POSitive
Vidéo par ADEME
Le programme Comepos teste l’impact énergétique et l’empreinte carbone de différents types de maisons à énergie positive, occupées par leurs propriétaires : modes de construction, zones climatiques, modes de vie des habitants et innovations industrielles sont analysés et font l’objet d’un suivi régulier. Le projet est coordonné par le CEA et associe un grand nombre d’acteurs de la construction. Lire la suite
 
Teqtrack - La FNTP à la rencontre de solutions innovantes pour ses adhérents
Vidéo par FNTP
Optimisez l'utilisation de votre parc matériel avec la solution de gestion TEQTRACK qui suit la position et l’activité de l'ensemble de vos matériels (engins, camions, électro, matériel inerte...) grâce à des capteurs autonomes et une plateforme simple d'utilisation. Lire la suite
 
Découvrez la fabrication des plaques de plâtre selon Knauf
Vidéo par Knauf
Situé à Saint-Soupplets, en Seine-et-Marne, Knauf Plâtres a été créé en 1990 et a déjà permis de produire plus d’un milliard de m² de plaques ! Découvrez à travers cette vidéo la fabrication des plaques de plâtre. Lire la suite
 
Ajouter un circuit four dans un tableau électrique Legrand
Vidéo par Legrand
Créez par vous-même un circuit électrique dédié pour votre four ! On vous explique comment faire pour installer un disjoncteur Legrand pour créer le circuit électrique pour un four dans votre cuisine. Lire la suite
 
Ramasoft, le logiciel fabrication Menuiserie du Groupe Elcia
Vidéo par Elcia
Fabricants de menuiseries PVC ou ALU, avec Ramasoft, logiciel de fabrication de menuiseries sur-mesure, gagnez en simplicité, en fiabilité et en autonomie sur toutes vos étapes de fabrication. Simple à mettre en œuvre avec les bibliothèques de vos gammistes pré-paramétrées, Ramasoft, c’est aussi un configurateur 3D pour fabriquer rapidement toutes vos menuiseries, même les plus complexes. Lire la suite
 
Isolation des murs par l'intérieur avec Rockplus Premium et Rockplus
Vidéo par Rockwool
La gamme Rockplus, composée de Rockplus Premium et Rockplus, est une solution isolante dédiée aux murs par l’intérieur. Elle propose un meilleur confort de pose, plus de confort thermique : λ32 pour Rockplus Premium et λ33 pour Rockplus, un confort acoustique. Suivez les étapes de son installation. Lire la suite
 
La rénovation de l'église Saint-Louis-en-l'Île
Vidéo
"On ne sauve pas seulement un bâtiment, on sauve tout un savoir-faire à travers l'histoire". Rencontre avec les artisans sur le chantier de l'église Saint-Louis-en-l'Île. Lire la suite
 
Restauration de la toiture de l’église Saint-Vincent-de-Paul à Paris
Vidéo
Après 18 mois de travaux, la toiture de 3.000 m2 de cette église du début du XIXe siècle a été entièrement refaite en cuivre neuf. Retour sur cette opération d’exception expliquée par le maître-couvreur. Lire la suite
Produits et Matériels
 
Les solutions d'isolation thermique par l'extérieur Sto au cœur de la démarche constructive
Solutions techniques par Sto
Grenelle de l'environnement, COP 21, RT2012 et bientôt RE2020 : l'actualité règlementaire rappelle chaque jour que la transition énergétique est en marche et qu'elle est nécessaire pour la préservation de la planète mais aussi pour augmenter le pouvoir d'achat ! En effet, réduire ses factures en énergie permet de faire des économies appréciables… Lire la suite
 
Tendance Primal Craft : entre retour aux sources et avenir
Évolution gamme par Milliken
La toute dernière tendance identifiée par le bureau danois SPOTT Trends s’intitule Primal Craft. Des teintes pastel non-conventionnelles s’y mêlent à une certaine rusticité et à un goût pour les techniques artisanales du futur. Autant d’inspirations qui résonnent tout particulièrement avec la collection de dalles de moquette Crafted Series par Milliken. Lire la suite
 
Husqvarna Constructions Products France enrichit sa gamme de ponceuses de sol et propose une offre globale pour toutes les surfaces
Nouveau produit
Rendre une surface parfaitement plane, augmenter son adhérence pour la couvrir ultérieurement d’un revêtement... La préparation, le ponçage et le polissage des sols en béton, neufs ou à rénover, représentent des tâches exigeantes pour un rendu de qualité. Lire la suite
 
Siprotool DF-M300 : la première ponceuse de sol qui prend soin des opérateurs de désamiantage
Nouveau produit
Bonne nouvelle dans l'univers du ponçage des sols : distributeur exclusif pour la France de la ponceuse DF-M300 du fabricant Suisse Siprotool, Lapro Environnement propose de réduire la pénibilité sur les chantiers. Lire la suite
 
Alezio S Hybrid Gaz : La nouvelle solution flexible et innovante De Dietrich
Nouveau produit par De Dietrich
De Dietrich, acteur majeur de l’efficacité énergétique, propose sa solution Alezio S Hybrid Gaz. Lire la suite
 
Projets et Réalisations
 
Le futur collège de Remoulins affiche de fortes ambitions environnementales
Projet par CEMEX
Accueillir 720 collégiens en 2022 dans un nouveau bâtiment moderne et durable, telle est la volonté du Conseil départemental du Gard. Pour répondre à cette exigence, Eiffage Construction a fait le choix des bétons Vertua® deCEMEX, pionnier en matière de bétons bas carbone. Lire la suite
 
KS groupe lance le projet M PARC à Hoerdt dans le Bas-Rhin
Projet
La société de construction alsacienne KS groupe, basée à Bischheim, annonce la construction de M PARC à Hoerdt. Une zone d’activité pluridisciplinaire de12.794 m² située rue Ampère. Lire la suite
 
Le chantier du "remontage" de la flèche de la basilique de Saint-Denis débutera en septembre
Chantier
Projet initié il y a plus de 30 ans, le chantier du "remontage" de la flèche de la basilique de Saint-Denis (Seine-Saint-Denis) débutera en septembre prochain et devrait s'achever en 2028, ont annoncé mercredi la Région Île-de-France et la ville. Lire la suite
 
Livraison du pôle résidentiel de l’ensemble immobilier Treed It à Champs-sur-Marne
Réalisation par VINCI
ADIM Paris Île-de-France, filiale de développement immobilier de VINCI Construction France livre le pôle résidentiel de l’ensemble immobilier Treed It, réalisé à Champs-sur-Marne (77), au cœur de la Cité Descartes, pôle d’excellence du Grand Paris dédié à la ville durable. Lire la suite
 
Rheinzink allie tradition et modernité dans un quartier historique d'Amsterdam
Réalisation par RHEINZINK
Le nouvel hôtel 4 étoiles BOAT&CO, situé à Amsterdam, est un symbole impressionnant à la fois du renouveau de l’Houthaven mais également de la préservation d'une longue tradition car c’est dans ce quartier que le premier port de la ville a été mis en service au XIXe siècle. En 2016, le cabinet d'architectes Kollhoff & Pols Architecten de La Haye a présenté son projet de construction. Lire la suite
Les produits de la semaine

Dernière station totale manuelle iCON

Solution pour le drainage des fondations et des bâtiments

Régénération de maçonneries par injection de résine expansive

Cuvettes et boites à eau pour l’évacuation des eaux pluviales des toitures-terrasses

Topocenter

ATE

URETEK® France

RHEINZINK

Repérage des polluants et gestion des déchets avant démolition grâce au BIM

La fenêtre et porte-fenêtre PVC colorée et sans compromis

Tendance déco : les nouvelles finitions des poignées de porte

Application d’alerte mobile PTI

AC Environnement

Millet Groupe

HOPPE France

Neovigie

 
Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978,
vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Se désabonner