Batinfo.com logo

HOPPE FrancePartner

Illzach from France Door and window handles Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

For more than 67 years, HOPPE has been the European specialist in the manufacture, development and marketing of door and window handles in four materials: aluminum, stainless steel, brass and polyamide.

Our wide range of handles makes it possible to harmonize the equipment of windows, French windows, interior doors and exterior doors of tertiary, residential buildings and Public Reception Establishments (ERP).

Our quality products, with a contemporary design, are equipped with our patented technical innovations: in the window sector with Secustik®, the window handle SecuSignal® for Smart Home, the variable-length square VarioFit®, the window handle of SecuSelect® security,… and the latest SecuForte®, the new standard against burglaries. In the door sector, with the Quick Mount Square, the Sertos® door handle with extreme resistance for ERP, the Antimicrobial coating SecuSan®, HOPPE Quick-Fitplus, the integrated fingerprint reader, etc…

All HOPPE products benefit from a 10-year guarantee on their mechanical functioning and are produced in our European factories in an environmentally friendly manner (ISO 14001).

Logo Batinfo.com

HOPPE France

Illzach, France Poignées de porte et de fenêtre Fabricant de produits et matériaux

Depuis plus de 67 ans, HOPPE est le spécialiste européen dans la fabrication, le développement et la commercialisation de poignées de porte et de fenêtre en quatre matières : aluminium, inox, laiton et polyamide.

Notre large gamme de poignées permet d’harmoniser l’équipement des fenêtres, porte-fenêtres, portes intérieures et portes extérieures des bâtiments tertiaires, résidentiels et des Etablissements Recevant du Public (E.R.P).

Nos produits de qualité, au design contemporain, sont équipés de nos innovations techniques brevetées : dans le domaine de la fenêtre avec Secustik®, la poignée de fenêtre SecuSignal® pour Smart Home, le carré à longueur variable VarioFit®, la poignée de fenêtre de sécurité SecuSelect®,… et la dernière en date SecuForte®, le nouveau standard contre les effractions. Dans le domaine de la porte, avec le Carré à montage rapide, la poignée de porte Sertos® à résistance extrême pour E.R.P, le revêtement antimicrobien SecuSan®, HOPPE Quick-Fitplus, le lecteur d’empreintes digitales intégré, etc…

Tous les produits HOPPE bénéficient de 10 ans de garantie sur leur fonctionnement mécanique et sont fabriqués dans nos usines européennes dans le respect de l’environnement (ISO 14001).