Batinfo.com logo

Hunter Douglas

Bonneuil sur Marne, France Blinds, ceilings, facades and solar control Manufacturer of products and materials
qrcode

For over 80 years, architects and designers have benefited from products offered under contract by Hunter Douglas, the world's leading supplier of blinds and a major manufacturer of architectural products. With a tradition of marketing innovative products, we are the ideal company for a whole range of contract solutions, and in particular for innovative exterior or interior blind systems, acoustic and metallic ceilings, solar control and facades. We are always on the lookout for new concepts and products that we test and develop, in order to better meet the ever higher execution standards.

From specification to installation, we work with architects, designers and contractors who work with light, heat and acoustics. Our expertise in the areas of customization, manufacturing, installation and technical support gives rise to products of excellence characterized by our design, our excellent performance and our exceptional durability. Hunter Douglas' commitment to sustainable and responsible development is expressed through our ongoing efforts to respond to environmental problems, improve production processes, eliminate waste and reduce maintenance.

The Hunter Douglas portfolio includes thousands of major projects around the world, from retail, corporate or commercial facilities to major transit centers and public spaces, including buildings for tourism, health or education / government. The main operational centers in Asia, Australia, Europe, Latin America and North America give Hunter Douglas an unrivaled global presence. Subsidiaries in nearly 90 countries allow us to be flexible in adapting our products to local requirements.

The Hunter Douglas Group is headquartered in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, and its management office is located in Lucerne, Switzerland. The Group is made up of 168 companies, including 66 manufacturing plants and 102 assembly plants and marketing organizations, located in more than 100 countries. Hunter Douglas employs approximately 21 people worldwide.

Batinfo Batidoc
 

Hunter Douglas

Bonneuil sur Marne, France Stores, plafonds, façades et contôle solaire Fabricant de produits et matériaux
ActualitésProduitsRéalisationsImagesVidéos

Depuis plus de 80 ans, architectes et concepteurs bénéficient des produits proposés sous contrat par Hunter Douglas, premier fournisseur de stores au monde et fabricant majeur de produits architecturaux. Forts d’une tradition de commercialisation de produits innovants, nous sommes la société idéale pour toute une gamme de solutions de contrat, et notamment pour les systèmes innovants de stores extérieurs ou intérieurs, les plafonds acoustiques et métalliques, le contrôle solaire et les façades. Nous sommes en permanence à la recherche de nouveaux concepts et produits que nous testons et développons, afin de mieux répondre aux normes d’exécution toujours plus élevées.

De la spécification à l’installation, nous travaillons avec des architectes, des concepteurs et des entrepreneurs qui œuvrent avec la lumière, la chaleur et l’acoustique. Notre expertise dans les domaines de la personnalisation, la fabrication, l’installation et le support technique donne naissance à des produits d’excellence caractérisés par notre design, nos excellentes performances et notre exceptionnelle durabilité. L’engagement de Hunter Douglas envers le développement durable et responsable s’exprime au travers des efforts permanents que nous déployons pour répondre aux problèmes environnementaux, améliorer les processus de production, éliminer les déchets et réduire l’entretien.

Le portefeuille Hunter Douglas comprend des milliers de projets d’envergure aux quatre coins du monde, des installations de vente au détail, entreprises ou commerces à des centres de transit importants et à des espaces publics, en passant par des bâtiments de tourisme, de santé ou d’enseignement/gouvernement. Les principaux centres opérationnels en Asie, en Australie, en Europe, en Amérique latine et en Amérique du Nord confèrent à Hunter Douglas une présence mondiale inégalée. Des filiales dans près de 90 pays nous permettent de faire preuve de flexibilité dans l’adaptation de nos produits aux exigences locales.

Le Groupe Hunter Douglas siège à Rotterdam, aux Pays-Bas, et son bureau de gestion est situé à Lucerne, en Suisse. Le Groupe est composé de 168 sociétés, dont 66 usines de fabrication et 102 usines d’assemblage et organisations de marketing, installées dans plus de 100 pays. Hunter Douglas emploie environ 21 000 personnes dans le monde entier.

Batinfo Batidoc